Finish and Save your Round

Tap the bottom bar and then the 'Finish Round' button to finish your round and check your round stats and details.

On the 'Round Summary' screen, you can check the round information and 'Save' the round. You can also write something, add a photo, rate the course and check your stats.

Once you save the round, a message will pop up to help you share the round on your 'Feed' (it's not mandatory!). The round will be automatically posted on your 'Me' section (Profile on Android) and available on Rounds within the 'Performance' tab. 

Help

Notes:
- You can keep the round (by tapping 'Save Round') or delete it (by tapping the Bin icon).
- Deleted rounds cannot be recovered.

Screenshot 2023-09-04 at 17.33.47.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk