Cancel my subscription

Premium PRO can be purchased on the Hole19 Website or within the app via Google Play Store or the App Store from Apple.

All Premium PRO subscriptions are auto-renewable. Premium PRO will automatically renew (at the duration selected) unless the auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.

You can cancel the renewal at any time. Pro features will be available until the end of the paid period.

 

Cancel subscriptions purchased within the App:

  • App Store: Click here.
  • Google Play Store: Click here.

 

Cancel subscriptions purchased on the Hole19 website:

  • Web: Click here > Sign In > Cancel Renewal
  • Phone: Tap the 'Me'/'Profile' tab (bottom right) and then the 'Settings' icon (top right) to see the 'Subscriptions' menu. GIFS_HC_original.gif

Reach out to us if you need any additional help.

 

Notes:

- If you don't remember the platform used during the purchase: open the app > tap 'Me'/'Profile' tab > 'Settings' icon (top-right) and then 'Subscriptions'. There you will see the platform used and the renewal date. 

Screenshot 2023-09-04 at 17.33.47.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk