To permanently delete your account:
- Go to the Me tab(bottom right corner);
- Tap the Settings (cogwheel) in the top right;
- Open Profile Settings;
- Scroll down until Delete Your Account.
These instructions apply to both Android and iOS.
Notes
- If you signed up with Facebook and can no longer sign in that way, reset your password using the email linked to your Facebook account, then sign in with that email. See how to recover or reset your password.
- If your email address is no longer valid, you don’t need to delete your account. You can update it in:
Me > Settings > Profile Settings - If you signed up using a method like Facebook and no longer have access, you can use your associated email and reset your password here.
- It is only possible to delete accounts with no active subscriptions.
Please make sure to cancel your subscription first and wait until it expires. - Deleting the app from your device does not delete your account.
Comments